Swagbucks Ugly Sweater Party Team Challenge

The time has come for you to put on your holiday best, or in this case – your holiday worst! You are hereby invited to our Ugly Sweater Party Team Challenge!!

ugly sweater team challenge

You can join the Ugly Sweater Party Team Challenge at 10am PT (1pm ET) on Tuesday, December 16th! There will be a button in the upper left corner of the Swagbucks.com homepage for you to click and join!

Ugly Sweater Party Team Challenge Details:

  • Begins: Tuesday, December 16th at 10am PT/1pm ET
  • Ends: Friday, December 19th at 11:59am PT/2:59pm ET
  • 3 Teams: Snowmen Showmen, Candy Cane Gang and Making it Reindeers
What is Swagbucks and why should you use it? Click the image:
What is Swagbucks and how does it work?
Be sure to see all  my Swagbucks tips and tutorial videos on the Swagbucks for Cash page!
Being the Imperfect Mom, Fibromyalgia Thriver

Brandi

Hi, I’m Brandi, the writer and creator of Being Fibro Mom and My Fibro Journal. Aside from my work on Being Fibro Mom, I run a group called Fibro Parenting on Facebook. I've been writing for the Fibromyalgia Magazine since 2016 and recently became the Secretary and Fibro & Families program director for International Support Fibromyalgia Network. Facebook-+-Twitter-+-Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE